Northern California Chapter

clientuploads/directory/graphics/Chapter Logos/NorCal_Logo.png

 

Follow us on Twitter!

Join us on Facebook and LinkedIn!


 

Area served: Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lassen, Nevada, Modoc, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Siskiyou, Shasta, Sierra, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tuolumne, Yolo, and Yuba.

Mission Statement - The Northern California Chapter of URISA is dedicated to serving its constituent region through professional development activities, objective educational outreach, open networking opportunities, and advocacy for effective uses of geospatial technologies and information.

Vision Statement - To become the essential professional organization for urban and regional information systems practitioners in the Northern California region, promoting both the individuals and organizations engaged in the use and integration of geospatial information technologies for the management and improvement of both the environment and our communities.

Contact Information:

The Northern California Chapter of URISA Board of Directors announces the 2017 Officers and Board Members:

 

President: Carrie Carsell         carrie.carsell@norcalurisa.org

President Elect: Christina Boggs-Chavira      christina.boggs@norcalurisa.org

Treasurer; Jason Latoski        jason.latoski@norcalurisa.org

Secretary: Diane Mastalir       diane.mastalir@norcalurisa.org

 

Board Members-at-Large:

Mike Wottrich              mike.wottrich@norcalurisa.org

Tyler Friesen               tyler.friesen@norcalurisa.org

Lane Simmons            lane.simmons@norcalurisa.org

Marcus Harner            marcus.harner@norcalurisa.org        

 

Past President: Jane Schafer-Kramer           jane.schafer-kramer@norcalurisa.org

 

URISA International Chapter Advisory Board Representative: Maria Clay   maria.clay@norcalurisa.org

Membership:

NorCal URISA Website

Upcoming Events:

NorCal URISA is an active chapter, regularly presenting workshops and other educational programs.To find out about upcoming events, visit the NorCal URISA Website

Applied Ecology
Bad Elf
Cityworks
Cyclomedia
DTSGIS
Eagleview
ESRI
Fox Temple
Geocove
GeoDecisions
GeoTech Vision
Hexagon Geospatial
IMA
K2
MGP
Michael Baker
Planning Communities
Podio
Spatial Relationships
Synergy
TGA inc.
URISA Logo Store
URISA Partners
USC
Valtus Imagery
Vestra
Wellar