+ (847) 824-6300

Alberta Chapter

URISA Alberta Board:

  • President
  • Past President: Cindy Post
  • VP North: Stacey Corbett
  • VP South: Robert Skoye
  • Treasurer: Carl Stewart
  • Secretary: Dennis Chao
  • Program Chair: Chakanaka Zinyemba
  • Education Chair: Charlene Nelson
  • Publicity Chair: Dianne Haley
  • Member at Large: Teresa Chung

Chapter Website: www.urisab.org

Follow us on Twitter!


Learn more

For information about membership and upcoming events, please visit the chapter's website!

URISA ©2017. Website by Accrisoft