+ (847) 824-6300

Georgia Chapter

clientuploads/directory/graphics/Chapter Logos/GAUrisaLogo_New_Final.GIF

2015 Outstanding Chapter of the Year!!

Chapter Leaders:

Edward Dean – President – president@gaurisa.org
(Vacant) – Vice President – vp@gaurisa.org
Scott Sirotkin – Secretary – secretary@gaurisa.org
Bridget Lawlor – Treasurer – treasurer@gaurisa.org
Nadine Bennett-Darby – Membership Chair – membership@gaurisa.org
Jennifer Lana – Conference Chair – events@gaurisa.org
Allison Bailey – Education and Outreach – education@gaurisa.org
Natalie Culpepper – Corporate Chair – corporate@gaurisa.org
(Vacant) – Subchapter Chair – subchapterchair@gaurisa.org
Tim Poe – Immediate Past President – ipp@gaurisa.org
Brandon Batt – Webmaster – webmaster@gaurisa.org

Chapter Website: www.gaurisa.org


Membership & Events


For more information about membership and upcoming events, visit the Georgia URISA website!



URISA ©2017. Website by Accrisoft