+ (847) 824-6300

Georgia Chapter

clientuploads/directory/graphics/Chapter Logos/GAUrisaLogo_New_Final.GIF

2015 Outstanding Chapter of the Year!!

Chapter Leaders:

President: Tim Poe
Immediate Past President: Jeannine Hightower
Vice-President: Langdon Sanders
Secretary: Scott Sirotkin
Treasurer: Ed Dean
Events Chair: Jennifer Lana
Membership Chair: Nadine Bennett-Darby
Education and Outreach Chair: Justyna Grinholc
Corporate Sponsor Chair: Nathaniel Keith
Webmaster: Brandon Batt

Chapter Website: www.gaurisa.org

Membership & Events

For more information about membership and upcoming events, visit the Georgia URISA website!

URISA ©2017. Website by Accrisoft